User expiring date

You can manage the period a user can have Prepr access. That can be done with the 'Expire date' option on a user detail page (via Settings > Users). Select the date an account needs to expire. Leave empty to give a user life time access.

Seven days before the user account expires, a notification will be shown to the user. Two days before this expiring date, the owner of the environments receives a notification email.

After this period, the user access will be revoked. When a user tries to log in, the following message is shown to this user: Your account has expired. Contact your admin if you need access.

All users with the 'User' permission (such as owner and admins) can grant access again.